top of page

NEWS AND EVENTS

Refer to this page to find the latest term dates and information about the clubs events.

Club logo
Screenshot 2023-01-21 at 13.14.04.png

NEW TERM DATES 2024

Untitled design (5).png

Summer Break

U11s/12s

Tuesday 2nd July - Tuesday 20th August 2024

U13/14/15s 

Friday 5th July - Friday 23rd August 2024

Christmas Break

U11/12s

Tuesday 10th December 2024- Tuesday 7th January 2025

U13/14/15s 

Friday 6th December 2024 - Friday 10th January 2025

Untitled design (5).png

Upcoming events

Club Trials for u12 and U13 will take place in March 2024

We are currently offering trials to players on the following dates:

U12 

Tuesday 12th March 2024 6- 8pm at St Helens sport complex

U13 

Friday 19th March 2024 6:30 - 8:30pm at St Helens Sports complex

* Additionally we have spaces for U11 and U10s who do not require a trial. Please email us for further details

Further, we will not be having any u14 trials until August 2024

If you would like to register your child for our club trials please email us using the contact us page and you will be sent a trial form.

bottom of page